Steemit openmic week 83 cover song sindentosca(freindship/kepongpong).

in #openmic6 years ago

Hay All,in all always the spirit in following the contest.


in this contest that I really like, I sing the cover song from Indonesian band and this song is in Indonesian,Honestly I really want to sing songs in English but because I do not speak English and finally I choose the Indonesian song.

I was so excited to follow the contest open mic 83 And open mic next,I thank you for the jury @luzcypher @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle @verbal-d, the judge judgments open mic.
image

I made this video using a smartphone,I sing with my skill, if there is less in me singing please give me suggestion to fix it.thank's by @gorekster

Sort:  

Thank you for also holding this special contest. hopefully @luzcypher more successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45