Steemit openmic week 100 my account @gorekster /cover song ungu sejauh mungkin

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit openmic week 100 my account @gorekster /cover song ungu sejauh mungkin.

image

.

I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle
@verbal-d, the judge judgments.

Hopefully you will be entertained by the cover song that I bring.thanks.

Sort:  

thank you @luzcypher actually I want to take part in the contest. but because I don't speak English well and this is what made me not follow the list.

Beautiful song, brother!

thank you ... I will always be happy to participate in this contest even though I have not been able to sing in English but I am still excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38