You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 29 Entry: The Echoes Of One Who Pondered Part 4 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Yeah Mr D ) Loving this one ) so great that you express your spirituality in your texts
" God has shown me why I live, music is my relative
I be taking deep breaths 'cause I know it’s in the air He gives
Music is my energy, music is my sedative
Possibilities are like creating with a pair of if’s "
spot on we think alike man )
upvoted easily, GoodLuck to you Brother ) Steem On Old Man Gomer !!

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother VibZ, you are also on the same wavelength as me, this is my favourite section of all the verses. I am glad you shared this with me bro, best of success to you as well! Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65