Steemit open mic week 63 - Nina Simone - My baby just cares for me - Cover by Goca

in #openmic7 years ago

Dear Steemians

This is my entry for this week's open mic. In the middle of the video there is a long instrumental interval so maybe you want to skip it. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Open Mic and thanks for singing for us. You sound really good. Hope to hear more from you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

god you are so good! ♥ upvoting you for sure! you have the voice for that genre indeed!

I would just suggest to put the camera a little bit further ?? it is too close to your face.. and even though you do have a pretty face.. maybe it would be best so that we can see a little more of your performance?

Great @goca!

May I suggest lowering the background, offering more of your sultry Nina Simone vocals :+)!

Thanks for sharing.

Best regards.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51