Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - Eres mi Bendición - Funky and Alex Zurdo - (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi everyone, here I leave my post for the week I hope you like it and I apologize because with the previous entry I had problems.

Eres mi Bendición

Yo te amo, por la paz que tú me das
De tu mano, recibo seguridad
Necesito, de tu fuente
Y en verdad tu amor, me hace fuerte

Te llamo, te sigo
Te llevo en mi corazón
Por ti mi vida está llena
Y tú eres mi bendición
Te llamo, te sigo
Te llevo en mi corazón
Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh!

Yo he aprendido, a reír cuando todo está bien
Y también cuando algo anda mal
Aprendí a no afanarme por nada
Que las pruebas no son el final
Aprendí a no quedarme en el suelo
Que el proceso solo es temporal
Tú de arriba me mandas consuelo
Y no cambias siempre eres igual
Es necesario que yo te busque a diario
Por lo del calvario
Por eso te llamo y te sigo

Te llamo, te sigo
Te llevo en mi corazón
Por ti mi vida está llena
Y tú eres mi bendición
Te llamo, te sigo
Te llevo en mi corazón
Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh!
Y tú eres mi bendición

You are my Blessing

I love you, for the peace you give me
From your hand, I receive security
I need, from your source
And in truth, your love makes me strong

I call you, I follow you
I carry you in my heart
For you my life is full
And you are my blessing
I call you, I follow you
I carry you in my heart
Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh!
And you are my blessing

I have learned, to laugh when everything is fine
And also when something is wrong
I learned not to worry about anything
That the tests are not the end
I learned not to stay on the floor
That the process is only temporary
You from above send me comfort
And you do not change, you're always the same
It is necessary that I look for you daily
Because of the Calvary
That's why I call you and I follow you

I call you, I follow you
I carry you in my heart
For you my life is full
And you are my blessing
I call you, I follow you
I carry you in my heart
Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh!
And you are my blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49