Steemit Open Mic Week 82 - Yo sin ti - Lilly Goodman

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi friends here I leave my entry a little late but sure, I hope you like it.

Yo Sin ti

Yo sin ti,soy tan incierto
Como la luna,pero sin el firmamento.

Como en un sueño
tu llegaste y me saliste al encuentro
Y bridaste un amor tan sincero
tan verdadero.

Me llego al corazon
El sonido de tu voz, y ahora veo
que te has convertido en lo que dependo
Lo que nunca tuve,y
ahora tengo
y hasta me sobra
Ahora tengo amor de mas
quien lo iba a imaginar

(coro)
Yo sin ti,soy tan incierto
Como la luna,pero sin el firmamento
Como un atardecer sin el rojo en el cielo
Como las flores de primavera en invierno.

porque yo,
yo,yo de ti dependo
yo,yo sin ti me pierdo
yo,yo me alimento,yo,yo de tu aliento
tu,tu, tienes la llave
yo,yo quien el la abre
tu,tu, no existe nadie
tu,tu que te compare.

Me without You

I without you, I'm so uncertain
Like the moon, but without the firmament.

As in a dream
you came and you went out to meet me
And you bridled such a sincere love
so true.

It reached my heart
The sound of your voice, and now I see
that you have become what I depend
What I never had, and
now I have
and I even have to spare
Now I have love for more
who was going to imagine

(chorus)
I without you, I'm so uncertain
Like the moon, but without the firmament
Like a sunset without the red in the sky
Like spring flowers in winter.

because I,
I, I depend on you
I, without you, I lose myself
I, I feed myself, I, I of your breath
you, you, have the key
I, he who opens it
you, you, there is no one
you, you who compare you

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91