Steemit Open Mic Week 80 - Como Mirarte - Sebastian Yatra (cover @gloriana071)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you like my entry of the week a little late but sure, I want them.

Como Mirarte

No me salen las palabras, para expresarte que te quiero
No sé cómo explicarte, que me haces sentir
Como si fuera el verano, y el invierno no existiera
Como se separa todo
y con esa sonrisa, que cambia la vida
Miraste hacia aquí, y ya no puedo contemplar,
Que tú no seas la que me ama.

CORO
Y como mirarte, esos ojos que me dejan en enero,
Cuando sé que no sé qué no son míos y me muero
El destino no nos quiere ver pasar,
Ohh, y como decirte, que no quiero que este amor sea pasajero
Que de pronto se dé un día y yo te espero,
El destino no nos tiene que importar…

No se cómo ser yo mismo si no estás al lado mío,
Se harán largos estos meses, si no estás junto a mí,
y con esa sonrisa, que cambia la vida,
Miraste hacia aquí, y ya no puedo contemplar, que tu no seas la que me ama

CORO
Y como mirarte, esos ojos que me dejan en enero,
Cuando sé que no sé qué no son míos y me muero
El destino no nos quiere ver pasar,
Ohh, y como decirte, que no quiero que este amor sea pasajero
Que de pronto se dé un día y yo te espero,
El destino no nos tiene que importar.

How to look

I do not get the words, to express to you that I love you
I do not know how to explain to you, that you make me feel
As if it were summer, and winter did not exist
How to separate everything
and with that smile, that changes the life
You looked here, and I can no longer contemplate,
That you are not the one who loves me.

CHORUS
And how to look at you, those eyes that leave me in January,
When I know that I do not know what they are not mine and I die
Fate does not want to see us pass,
Ohh, and how to tell you, I do not want this love to be a passenger
May suddenly one day be given and I wait for you,
Fate does not have to matter to us ...

I do not know how to be myself if you're not next to me,
These months will be long, if you're not with me,
and with that smile, which changes life,
You looked here, and I can no longer contemplate, that you are not the one who loves me

CHORUS
And how to look at you, those eyes that leave me in January,
When I know that I do not know what they are not mine and I die
Fate does not want to see us pass,
Ohh, and how to tell you, I do not want this love to be a passenger
May suddenly one day be given and I wait for you,
Fate does not have to matter to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71