Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Supe que me amabas - Marcela Gandara (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello family this is my entry to the contest I hope you like it

Supe que me amabas

I

Desde el principio cuando te necesite
Desde el momento cuando la mirada alce
Desde ese día cuando sola me encontraba
Cuando tu mirada en mi se fue a poner

Coro

Supe que me amabas lo entendi,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue,
Supe que me amabas, aunque hui,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón, estoy aquí

II

Y cuando lejos me encontraba te sentí,
Sabia que entonces me cuidabas y te oí,
Como un susurro fue tu voz en el silencio,
Cada día me atraías hacia ti

Coro

Supe que me amabas lo entendi,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue
Supe que me amabas, aunque hui,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón

Supe que me amabas lo entendi,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue,
Supe que me amabas, aunque hui,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón, estoy aquí

Y Estoy aquí mi dulce Señor,
Estoy aquí, amado Salvador,
Estoy aquí
Y estoy aquí

I knew you loved me

I

From the beginning when I need you
From the moment when the look moose
Since that day when I was alone
When your gaze landed on me

Chorus

I knew you loved me I understood,
And I knew you were looking for, more than me,
What a long time you waited for me and did not arrive,
I knew you loved me, even though I ran away,
I went far from your house,
And with a kiss and with love,
You gave me your forgiveness, I'm here

II

And when I was far away I felt you,
I knew that you take care of me, and i heard you,
Your voice in the silence was like a whisper,
Every day you attracted me to you

Chorus

I knew you loved me I understood,
And I knew you were looking for, more than me,
What a long time you waited for me and I did not arrive
I knew you loved me, even though I ran away,
I went far from your house,
And with a kiss and with love,
You gave me your forgiveness

I knew you loved me I understood,
And I knew you were looking for, more than me,
What a long time you waited for me and did not arrive,
I knew you loved me, even though I ran away,
I went far from your house,
And with a kiss and with love,
You gave me your forgiveness, I'm here

And I am here my sweet Lord,
I am here, beloved Savior,
I'm here
And I am here

many thank!!

Sort:  

buena voz !!!

Good my frend ♋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05