Steemit Open Mic Semana 70 - Corre Corazon - jesse y joy (cover by gloriana)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello to all my friends from steemit here I leave my ticket for the week 70 I hope you like it!

Corre Corazón

I

Me miras diferente
Me abrazas y no siento tu calor
Te digo lo que siento
Me interrumpes y terminas la oración
Siempre tienes la razón
Tu, libreto de siempre tan predecible
Ya, ya me lo se

Coro

Así que corre corre corre corazón
De los dos tu siempre fuiste el mas veloz
Toma todo lo que quieras pero vete ya
Que mis lágrimas jamás te voy a dar
Así que corre como siempre no mires atrás
Lo has hecho ya y la verdad me da igual

II

Ya viví esta escena
Y con mucha pena te digo no, conmigo no
Di lo que podía, pero a media puerta
Se quedó mi corazón
Tu, libreto de siempre tan repetido
Ya no no te queda bien

Coro

Así que corre corre corre corazón
De los dos tu siempre fuiste el más veloz
Toma todo lo que quieras pero vete ya
Que mis lágrimas jamás te voy a dar
Así que corre como siempre no mires atrás
Lo has hecho ya y la verdad me da igual

III

Tu, el perro de siempre los mismos trucos
Ya, ya no te queda bien

Coro

Así que corre corre corre corazón
De los dos tu siempre fuiste el más veloz
Toma todo lo que quieras pero vete ya
Que mis lágrimas jamás te voy a dar
Han sido tantas despedidas que en verdad
Regalarte un verso mas está de más
Así que corre como siempre que no iré detrás

Lo has hecho ya y la verdad me da igual
Lo has hecho ya y la verdad me da igual
Lo has hecho ya pero al final me da igual

Run heart

I

You look at me differently You hug me and I do not feel your heat I tell you what I feel You interrupt me and finish the sentence Always you have the reason You, always so predictable script Already, I know

Chorus

So run run run heart Of the two you were always the fastest Take everything you want but go now That my tears I will never give you So run as always do not look back You have done it already and the truth does not matter to me

II

I already lived this scene
And with great sorrow I say no, with me no
Say what I could, but at the door
My heart stayed
You, always repeated script
It does not fit you anymore

Chorus

So run run run heart
Of the two you were always the fastest
Take everything you want but go now
That my tears I will never give you
So run as always do not look back
You have done it already and the truth does not matter to me

III

You, the dog of always the same tricks
Ya, it does not fit you anymore

Chorus

So run run run heart
Of the two you were always the fastest
Take everything you want but go now
That my tears I will never give you
There have been so many goodbyes that really
Giving you one more verse is too much
So run like always I will not go behind

You have done it already and the truth does not matter to me
You have done it already and the truth does not matter to me
You have done it but in the end I do not care

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74