Steemit Open Mic Semana 102 - Me Rehúso - Danny Ocean

in #openmic6 years ago

Me Rehúso

Dime como le explico a mi destino que ya no estás ahí
Dime como haré para desprenderme de este frenesí
De esta locura que siento por ti
Con esta química que haces en mí
Y ya no puedo girl, ya no puedo girl

Baby no, baby no
Me rehúso a darte un último beso así que guardalo, guardalo
Para que la próxima vez te lo de haciendolo, haciendolo
Haciendotelo así, así, así
Así como te gusta baby

Baby no, baby no
Me rehúso a darte un último beso así que guardalo, guardalo
Para que la próxima vez te lo de haciendolo, haciendolo
Haciendotelo así, así, así
Así como te gusta baby

Tell me how he explained to my destiny that you are no longer there

Tell me how I will get rid of this frenzy

Of this madness that I feel for you, With this chemistry that you make in me

I can not girl anymore, I can not girl anymore

Baby, no, I'm not refusing to give you one last kiss so keep it,

save it so that the next time you do it, doing it

Making it like this, like that, like that, like you like baby

Baby, no, I'm not refusing to give you one last kiss so keep it,

save it so that the next time you do it, doing it

Making it like this, like that, like that, like you like baby

Sort:  

Muchas gracias!

Congratulations @gloriana071! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09