Steemit Open Mic semana 101 - Tu palabra - Marcela Gandera (cover @gloriana071)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit I hope you like my entry, since I've been a little lost lately but I want to return with all of my and keep gaining and developing my potential through this great platform

Tu palabra
Es como aceite sobre mis heridas
Es el agua en el desierto
Y el calor en el invierno
Tu palabra
Es la voz que me habla en la mañana
Es mi consejo cada día
Y en las pruebas quien me guía

Podría estar perdido
Como un náufrago en el mar
Y aun perderlo todo hasta el aliento
Podría estar hambriento
Como un niño sin hogar
Pero yo sé que tu palabra
Siempre a mí me sostendrá

Podría estar perdido
Como un náufrago en el mar
Y aun perderlo todo hasta el aliento
Podría estar hambriento
Como un niño sin hogar
Pero yo sé que tu palabra
Siempre a mí me sostendrá

Your word
It's like oil on my wounds
It's water in the desert
And the heat in the winter
Your word
It's the voice that speaks to me in the morning
It is my advice every day
And in the tests who guides me

I could be lost
Like a castaway in the sea
And still lose everything until the breath
I could be hungry
As a homeless child
But I know that your word
It will always sustain me

I could be lost
Like a castaway in the sea
And still lose everything until the breath
I could be hungry
As a homeless child
But I know that your word
It will always sustain me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17