Steemit Openmic Week 90-What a Wonderful World-Cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi my Fellow Steemians!

It's been a while that i haven't posted a blog in Steemit.It took me for almost a week to post again.I'm just having some quality time with myself this time.It seems that i'm so busy and don't have time for myself and too focused with my family.lol..

Anyways, i just want to share this song entitled "What a Wonderful World"popularized by Louis Armstrong .I'm so inspired to sing this song and i've decided to join and make an in Open Mic Weekly Contest-Week 90 which @g10a introduced me before.There's so many problems and worries in the world and we don't know who to believe and trust!Fake news,bad news,problems about drugs,unemployment,slavery,poverty and even child labor and prostitution!

So,here it is. "What a Wonderful World"cover.I hope this song always remind us that,life is Wonderful and Life is what you make it!:)

Make the best part of your life!Live to the fullest!Enjoy life!Be happy and overcome the challenges.

Thanks again:)Till next time!!!

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.

Sort:  

Good luck for the win! Apil weekly for greater chance to be curied.

Thanks sir @long888.It's highly appreciated.:)It's still my first time to join the contest and still don't have any idea on how to win this contest!But i'm very glad to be part of this Steemit Open Mic Contest.

You have the talent and the skills that makes you worth to be part of openmic.

Yay sa wakas bai nakasulod najud.. ayos kaau bai ah.

Thanks bai @g10a.Ikaw bya ni introduced ani nga contest.:)Thanks no matter what happens here share lang gyud ta ani sa atong talent nga hinatag.hahahaha

Awww that is so beautifully done. ♥ What a wonderful song. : )

Thanks too @paintingangels.It's my first time to join Steemit Open Mic.Still so curious about it!:)

So happy when I see new people join! @openmic is my favorite thing about Steemit! Along with @helpie! : ) Im a scout for Helpie if you're ever interested give me a shout! : ) Are you on Discord? Openmic has their own discord server where you can mingle with other members of the music community and open mic participants on Steemit.
Cheers!
♥-serena

Yeah.I'm in Discord.I joined in Steemgigs server every Sunday,Philippine Time zone.Can you share me a link in the open mic server?I'm interested about it too.Thanks.

Are you online there now?:)Thanks for this @paintingangels.

Can you send me again the link please?I'm using my android phone.:)Thanks again!

It's a beautiful song, you play the piano beautifully

great!Thanks for the appreciation @yidneth!:)

Welcome to Open Mic.

Thanks sir @luzcypher.@g10a invited me here in this Steemit Open Mic Contest.It's really my first time to be here in this contest.Thanks for warm welcoming.:)

Nice voice, singing and accompaniment piano, good cover, upvote !

thanks @luk-keyman!Do you have an entry too?

I was able to participate once in openmic89, but for openmic90, I made some errors concerning the rules, so I was not able to participate

There's still open mic week 91.Lol.See you next week.:)

Maybe...i have to post a new video cover on my Youtube channel for that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75