Steemit Open Mic Week 86- El Cardenalito (COVER) @gladiador

in #openmic6 years ago

hello my friends of steemit, this video is dedicated to open mic in his week 86. theme that belongs to the Venezuelan singer Reinaldo Armas, theme that has the cardinal title, enjoy it.

Here is the cardinal
the cardinal of the plains guariqueño
the one in the old lagoon
the serenatero himself
the same fifteen years
and the room of memories.
I was born in fifty-three
August four on a winter night
the field the guatacaros
santamarieño floor
I was received one morning with lightning and thunder
road always in front
I've never been a liar
I am quite religious
for my pooch is first
He who knows me knows
If I'm bad, if I'm good
Modesta Enguaima and Nicasio
Nicasio Armas those who brought me to the world
my mother is necessary
tell her how much I want her
my old man died
God have it in heaven.

Master harpist you who can
I know it can hale me hard the staff
that tonight I'm willing
to give him my love
the most beautiful woman
that is in the meeting
and after I fell in love
my friend that goes out or the sun goes down
I will spend all my time
wasting inspiration
as a Guariqueño does
when he gives the heart
take out whoever wants
that in my joropo there is no discrimination
dance him zapateao
ringing that heel
that to the harp four and maracas
let's pay him honor
that enjoy it and enjoy it
the sifrinito with the daughter of the rich man
the bold Dorotea
with the Juan Ramón zambo
and even the old Bety
I'll dance with Uncle Simon.
This is the first time that I sing a merecure
that I sing a merecuere
how to sing in Apure
Casorla and Corozo Pando
I go across the plain
with my verse and my run
blessed this ground mine
of singular beauty
blessed the palmarital
the jay and the singing paraulata
blessed the flower of bora
the bora flower
that numbs in the estuary
blessed be the bull
of pointy semblance
blessed the white heron
with its cadencioso flight
blessed the spirited horse
pacitrotero and fast
give me talent my god
to sing to my plain
and feel sovereign
there is sovereign
with the nobility of the brave
and blessed be forever
for ever and ever
my Venezuelan people.
share on facebook share on google plus share on twitter

86.png

if you want to participate
Contest Link:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-86-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Sort:  

gracias, por estas oportunidades @luzcypher

Que viva Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29