Steemit Open Mic Week #77 boracho en la camioneta (cover) @gladiador

in #openmic6 years ago

This is a llanerouela passage from venezuela

Tonight I wake up here in this same post
Taking quietly riding in my truck
I know I'm on the street but I do not bother anyone
Cargo miche and a cava full of pure beer.
(Bis)

They ran me from my house and here I charge the suitcase
The clothes with the shoes All that ruffled sheath
And I swear to God I will not touch his door any more.

Because I'm a macho man that I have a lot of purity
And even if I die drunk from my chest I draw strength
Pa` not follow the steps to that dirt without shame.

I will look for a new horizon no matter if it is in the mountains
I'm going to kill the guava tree tomorrow when it dawns
I already commanded the souls not to vote my tears
I do not want to give pity for that wicked woman either.
(Bis)

From now on my heart detests it
That she continues her displacement I will continue to unleash
Sleeping I do not know until when drunk in my truck.

Holy God powerful hear this promise to me
I'm going to go to jail to bathe in the dam
Pa` to take away the turkey that I left that mapleta.

Esta noche yo amanezco aquí en este mismo puesto
Tomando tranquilamente montado en mi camioneta
Yo sé que estoy en la calle pero no molesto a nadie
Cargo miche y una cava llena de pura cerveza.
(Bis)

Me corrieron de mi casa y aquí cargo la maleta
La ropa con los zapatos Toda esa vaina revuelta
Y lo juro por Dios santo no tocarle más su puerta.

Porque soy un hombre macho que tengo mucha pureza
Y aun que me muera borracho de mi pecho saco fuerza
Pa` no seguirle los pasos a esa mugre sin vergüenza.

Buscare un nuevo horizonte no importa que sea en monte
Voy a matar el guayabo mañana cuando amanezca
Ya me encomendé a las ánimas para no votar mis lágrimas
Tampoco quiero dar lastima por esa mujer perversa.
(Bis)

Desde hoy en adelante mi corazón la detesta
Que ella siga su desplate yo seguiré a rienda suelta
Durmiendo no sé hasta cuando borracho en mi camioneta.

Sagrado Dios poderoso escúchame esta promesa
Voy a ir a calabozo a bañarme en la represa
Pa` quitarme lo pavoso que me dejo esa mapleta.

......png
logo steemit Venezuela.png

thank you I hope you like it

Sort:  

Puro talento venezolano! Grande mi pana

gracias @seb2king, saludos desde Cantaura, Anzoategui.

gracias por el apoyo... excelente

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

thanks for the support, I'm following you

Que viva la música venezolana

gracias @lynnm que VIVA, me gustaria en algun momento juntar tu mandolina con mi voz, jejeje saludos desde Cantaura, Anzoategui.

me encanta.. muy bueno.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43