Steemit Open Mic Week 71 Original, "Ever Since" by @gjones15

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This is an original song, entitled "Ever Since." (the video cuts off at the very end, but I was through anyway, so it's cool lol)

Sort:  

Nice work, @gjones15! Man, I wish I could sing like you. Would make driving to the office much better for everyone.

Lol that's too funny :) . And thank you, I'm flattered :)) my voice is something I have always been ambivalent about, so it's nice to hear positive feedback

that sounds damned great, brother, I congratulate you

9 out of 10! That voice would do well in Nashville:)

Haha, yeah... what's funny is I don't even like "country," but, that's just how it came out lol. Thank you very much for the kind compliment :)))

Very talented! Nice work!

Thank you, sir :)

Sweet entry, brother... Real nice, man! - but what happened to the rest of it?

haha thanx... my phone damn ran kept running out of space and so it cut off the end, so I just had to upload what I had :/

I hear you, man... we do what we gotta do with what we have...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43