You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic week 72 - 500 Miles - Live from Soho, London

in #openmic7 years ago

Whoa, I like ya'lls delivery :) very cool. I lived in England for three years as a wee lad :) And I also really like how you formatted all that info at the bottom of your post? Very neat, and organized.. i'm sure it probably helps exposure, too, i'd think... Was that all done purely through the formatting tools available during a regular steemit post, so to speak? How did you do that, basically is what I'm asking lol, if I may :)

Sort:  

Thanks mate, it means a lot. The table in the bottom is just a simple markup table. Really easy to do 😊 check out @juliank 'so posting template or the steemit FAQ for help with the markup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49