Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Ciao Adios Anne Marie - Cover @giselemusic

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, in this week 83 of the Open Mic I bring you this Cover of Ciao Adiós Anne Marie, I love this song the lyrics are just great, sorry the details was a bit hoarse, accompanies me on the drums my life partner @ pedrogranado23 to whom I thank you for helping me with this Cover!

Thanks to @luzcypher, @pfunk @ passion-ground @soundlegion @ krystle @ verbal-d @meno for this initiative and keep it in time. Greetings.

Hola amigos de steemit, en esta semana 83 del Open Mic les traigo este Cover de Ciao Adiós de Anne Marie, me encanta esta canción la letra es simplemente genial, disculpen los detalles estaba un poco ronca, me acompaña en la batería mi compañero de vida @pedrogranado23 a quien le agradezco por ayudarme con este Cover!

Sort:  

Keep making music mi amiga...Nice

Thank you mi amigo I'll do it @toptensteemit

Surprise!!! Nice interpretation sweet heart, you got my support, espero estés bien. <3

Thanks amigo! Espero q estés muy bien @jesusmiguelplc

good job, I like that you know your lyrics and look at the camera

Thank you so much honey @vincy

excelente post

muchas gracias chico.
que bueno que te gustara.

me gusto mucho si puedes pasa por mi blog

Gracias! Seguro q si @duocover

upvoted. Please upvote me back thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67