STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 92 | EASY - LIONEL RICHIE #openmic by @luzcypher & @pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago

Friends, thank you for reading and listening to me a week more, in this contest full of talent as is the openmic.

Easy is a song by The Commodores published in 1977, it belongs to the band's album: eponymous Commodores. This was written by the singer and leader of the band Lionel Richie, this song is a ballad combined with country music. It is an honor for me to interpret it this time for you, and although I was not in the best conditions with respect to my voice, I did with a lot of affection.
weeee.png

I want to thank you to @pfunk y @luzcypher for another week on #openmic. @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @Verbal-d @meno. Thanks for keep doing guys that great job of support with all the artists!

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting all the musical talent of steemit!

You guys sound good - the vocals need much more volume though...

Thanks for the criticism, for the next we will take it into account and amplify the voices...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48