Steemit Openmic semana 87 | Cover Quedate-Manuel Medrano. #openmic by @luzcypher & @pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Primera semana !
Hola Steemian@s! estoy muy contenta de poder participar en esta fantastica oportunidad del #Openmic. Antes que nada, agradecida con mi talentoso amigo @adrianjordaz que me acompaña en mi primer video para este concurso y que me intruyo a entar en este maravilloso mundo de steemit!.

Para la semana 87 semana les traigo un cover del tema de manuel medrano "Quedate"

Para finalizar, agradezco, a @pfunk y @luzcypher por realizar y desarrollar esta gran iniciativa del #openmic. @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @Verbal-d @meno.

¡Hasta la próxima!

                                   First week !

Hello Steemian @ s! I am very happy to participate in this fantastic #Openmic opportunity. First of all, grateful to my talented friend @adrianjordaz who accompanies me in my first video for this contest and who intruded me into this wonderful world of steemit !.

For the week 87 week I bring you a cover of the theme of manuel medrano "Quedate"

To conclude, I thank @pfunk and @luzcypher for making and developing this great #openmic initiative. @ passion-ground @soundlegion @ krystle @ Verbal-d @meno.

Until next time!

openmic87.png

Sort:  

éxitos mi niña <3

@luzcypher Thank you for this great opportunity for the musicians community of steemit!

Nice. Welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64