Open Mic WeeK 96 llename autor Roverto orellana

in #openmic6 years ago

Espiritu de dios
Llena mi vida, llena mi alma
Llena mi ser, espirtu de dios

Y llename, llename, llename
Con tu presencia llename llename
Con tu poder llename llename
Con tu amor llename llename



--
God's spirit
Fill my life, fill my soul
Fill my being, spirit of God

And fill me, fill me, fill me
With your presence fill me up
With your power fill me
With your love fill me up

Sort:  

hermano la verdad es que pareció excelente tu presentación y al igual ya conocía esa canción pero me pare excelente la manera y el ritmo con el que la cantaste, tienes un talento excepcional y al igual los guitarristas, el punteo que le pusieron quedo brutal mis felicitaciones, espero poder llegar a cantarla así algún día.

gracias hermano gracias por tu comentario

Congratulations @giolatino159! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @giolatino159! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32