Open mic WeeK #79 Gracias Autor Marcos Witt

in #openmic6 years ago

Me has tomado en tus brazos y me has dado salvacion,
de tu amor has derramado en mi corazon,
no sabre agradecerte lo que has hecho por mi,
solo puedo darte ahora mi cancion,

Yo te doy gracias,
gracias señor,gracias mi Señor Jesus,
gracias,muchas gracias señor, oh gracias mi señor Jesus

En la cruz distes tu vida,
entregastes todo ahi,vida eterna regalastes al morir,
por tu sangre tengo entrada ante el trono celestial,
puedo entrar confiadamente ante ti,

Para darte las gracias,gracias Señor,oh gracias mi Señor Jesus,
gracias señor, gracias,muchas gracias señor,
oh gracias mi Señor Jesus


He has taken me in his arms and has given me salvation,
of your love has poured into my heart,
no sword that appreciates what he has done for me,
I can only give you now my song,

I thank you,
thank you sir, thank you my Lord Jesus,
thank you, thank you very much sir, oh thank you my Lord Jesus

On the cross you give your life,
you gave everything there, eternal life you gave away when you died,
by your blood I have an entrance before the heavenly throne,
I can enter confidently before you,

To thank you, thank you Lord, oh thank you, Lord Jesus,
thank you sir, thank you, thank you very much sir,
oh thank you my Lord Jesus

Sort:  

thanks for your support
luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55