Open mic semana #75 llename cover roberto Orellana

in #openmic6 years ago

Letra de Llename Espiritu de Dios de Roberto Orellana
Espíritu de Dios
Llena mi vida,
Llena mi alma,

Llena mi ser.

Y lléname, lléname, lléname
Con tu presencia
Lléname, lléname, lléname
Con tu poder
Lléname, lléname, lléname
Con tu amor----
ssssss.png

** Letter of Llename Espiritu de Dios by Roberto Orellana **

God's spirit
Fill my life,
Fill my soul,

Fill my being.

And fill me, fill me, fill me
With your presence
Fill me, fill me, fill me
With your power
Fill me, fill me, fill me
With your love

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Hello Friend
@luzcypher sorry pence that avia said in my video my username sorry no longer will happen but please do not disqualify me please friend thank you Excuse the molesia ocacionados

Hello Friend
luzcypher listen well the video and if I say my username please can you hear it bn so that people can vote for me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25