STeemit open mIC week 86 "Give Me Back My Mojo" original by @gibber

in #openmic6 years ago

west texas blues ;9)
guitar, shaker and a little mojo...

Give Me Back My Mojo

Give me back my Mojo baby
I don't love you anymore x2

I know your sorry baby
get yours knees up off my floor x3

Get on your feet baby
get yout butt on out my door x3

Give me back my mojo baby
I don't love you anymore

This is I IV V
CMaj7 FMaj7 GMaj7 (GDom7 on the turn around)
The riff is 4 5b 5 tonic...

C Maj 7
032310

F Maj 7
x8786x

G Maj 7
0 10 9 10 8 0

G Dom 7
320001

Thankyou @pfunk & @luzcypher for making this such a great platform

And thank you to all the judges for all the time and effort it takes to make your weekly picks:

@verbal-d @passion-ground @krystle @soundlegion @meno

copyright 2014 james snipes all rights reserved

Sort:  

You just keep bringing it on @gibber. Awesome!

Thank you Luz... open mic is my most favorite platform on the internet, it's the only form of social media that I do, I am so glad you started this ;9)

Same here, from day one, Gibber! :-) ... Cool original, bro!

Always great that you guys take the time to comment every once in a while, I know ya'll are busy... have a great week ;9)

wowww I loved this song! It brought me great memories !!!!
I leave my post here .. I hope you like it

https://steemit.com/openmic/@yessellyloscomps/steemit-openmic-semana-86-yessell-and-los-compas-amor-drogado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89