Steemit Open miC week 75 "Never Been to Spain" (cover) Three Dog Night by @gibbersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago

Reached #5 on the "Bill Board Hot 100"

Thankyou @pfunk & @luzcypher for making this such a great platform

And thank you to all the judges for all the time and effort it takes to make your weekly picks:

@verbal-d @passion-ground @krystle @soundlegion @jessamynorchard @meno

I think of this in the key of E although it starts on the subdominant chord of A

chord progression:
A E A E B7 A7 E repeat

let's have some fun!

Sort:  

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Love this song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank You @luzcypher, I Love this Platform @pfunk & @luzcypher

One of my favorites, man! You dun it right, Gibber! Nice, bro!

Thank you @passion-ground it's always nice to hear from ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62