Steemit open mic week 64 "To Love Somebody" A classic from the Bee Gees

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I LOVE this open mic platform! I'm new to Steemit and I am still trying to learn and use the protocols. That being said, here is my week 64 open mic submission. It's one of those classic Bee Gee songs "to Love Somebody". I invite all comments especially one that will help get my account going strong. I'm having problems figuring out things like: knowing that my stuff is posted correctly and creating my user profile..... In the meantime I hope you listen and enjoy this version of "To Love Somebody"

Sort:  

That was a treat. Thank you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Great song choice! Welcome to Steemit and OpenMic 👋🏻

You can try using a few more hastags to attract more views: a lot of us in Openmic use the tags “music”, “contest”, “music-trail” and/or if you’re posting an original song, “originalmusic”. Hope that helps even a little ;)

Thank you for the guidance

Nice one, brother!

Thank you although its a little corny it stands up well to time. Got to love good songs

really enjoyed your performance my friend. great voice love hearing you sing this tune.

Thank you. This is such a great platform that the Steemit community is building & thank you for the time and energy that you contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97