Steemit Open Mic Week 63, I Can't Quit You (Otis Rush, Zep) Cover w/one additional Steemit Verse

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

thank you and thank you running this contest, I'm a noobie but I think I followed all the rules. This is gonna be fun... as soon as I get comfortable with the process I'll post some original stuff.. thanks again

Brilliant! I love blues. Hey, polish up your profile. Update a bio and add an avatar. Then steem on ahead. You will have fun here.

I finally did it and I'm very pleased with the results, up until now I was doing most of my stuff on a cell phone/tethered windows 8 tab... man it was just about impossible to change my profile and stuff... anyway I always remembered your comment, and now I'm very happy with my new avatar and background pic.. thank you @misterakpan

Cool thank you

very very cool! Love it

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51