You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago
Sort:  

Loving these Delta Blues my man!
Really great!
Cheers
Darren

thank you @darrenclaxton. I thought you had a wonderful post this wk.... The simple things in life are underrated... great playin' too.
cheers ;9)

Right on! thanks for listening ;9)

You bet bro! Good luck to you. Can't wait to see more from you!

nice grooves bro! good to hear a little of blues sung with some passion! nice moves on the guitar as well dude! good luck my friend

MDJ

Thank you @moderndayjester, I appreciate it.... I think we both share music "passion" thing cheers ;9)

mean fuckn blues man

right on! @stevenwalkerr I'm glad you enjoyed it... I was so happy with the way my sound set up I thought I would just "jump on it" ;9)

Yeah man! Feeling the blues..

Right on! Thank You @allanshrestha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36