Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - wings Soy luna (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello, like these friends, today I have a somewhat different presentation because my niece who has wanted to sing for months and participate in the contest will make a presentation of one of her favorite series called Soy Luna, she loves the series so much that I learned almost all the lyrics of the songs and I wanted to share this video with all of you and one of your dreams is to learn to sing better, she is currently 7 years old. This song is from a series of disney and the song is named wings

Hola, como estos amigos, hoy tengo una presentación algo diferente porque mi sobrina que ha querido cantar durante meses y participar en el concurso hará una presentación de una de sus series favoritas llamada Soy Luna, le encanta tanto la serie que aprendí casi todas las letras de las canciones y quería compartir este video con todos ustedes y uno de sus sueños es aprender a cantar mejor, ella tiene actualmente 7 años . Esta cancion es de una serie de disney y la cancion tiene como nombre alas

Letra

Estoy cerca de alcanzar mi cielo
Desafiando la gravedad
Nada puede detener este sueño que es tan real
Sé que no existe el miedo, oh
Si no dejo de intentar
La emoción que me mueve
Es la fuerza de un huracán
Esto que hay en mi interior es mágico
Porque todo puede suceder
Y si caigo vuelvo, voy, yo voy y vuelvo y voy
Y si no hay vuelta atrás
Hay que arriesgarlo todo
Bajo mis pies no hay gravedad, sólo hay alas
Nunca hay que dudar
No está prohibido nada
Cuando un sueño es real sólo hay alas

I'm close to reaching my sky
Defying gravity
Nothing can stop this dream that is so real
I know there is no fear, oh
If I do not stop trying
The emotion that moves me
It is the force of a hurricane
What is inside me is magical
Because everything can happen
And if I fall back, I go, I go and go back and go
And if there is no turning back
You have to risk everything
Under my feet there is no gravity, there are only wings
Never doubt
Nothing is forbidden
When a dream is real there are only wings

I hope you like it




steemit_open_mic_week_67.png


folo.jpg

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Beautiful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70