Steemit Openmic Week #75 "What´s up"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, here I leave a video for Open Mic Week #75, I'm accompanied on the guitar by Wilson Becerra a great friend, a great musician friend of my city...

It should be noted that in the background you hear the voice of my children, which is a little difficult to record, however it was possible to keep them in silence while towards my work..
Thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher for sponsoring this excellent contest and for helping us every week to be better musicians

I hope you like my presentation, if you like please support me with your upvote and Resteem, do not forget to leave your comment, thanks for your attention

Sort:  

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Just so you know, this song is called, What's Going On?, not What's Up?

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

Thanks for the comment, and sorry but nowhere I got the title of the song that way, I always got it as I put it in the title ... and the user already read the rules unless they have changed them again. but thanks for the comment, I'll keep it in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75