Steemit open mic week #47 linger the cramberries

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi dears Steemians

This is my video for my third presentation in open mic, this wonderful contest that allows us to express our talent.

Thanks to @ pfunk and @ luzcypher for sponsoring this excellent contest and for helping us every week to be better musicians

I hope you like my presentation, if you like please support me with your upvote and Resteem, do not forget to leave your comment, thanks for your attention

Firma Gemdi steemit.png

Sort:  

Me encanta. Dios bendiga tu voz y tu familia

Thank you for sharing another video.
Resteemed!
Please read my post!
All the Best!

sure, thanks so much!!

I’m just a fool for that wink and smile you gave us all at the beginning and again at the end! I can’t help but love your accent and English while singing this great song. Good choice Gemdi! Thanks for putting yourself out there, and sharing with us all, that which you are most inspired by!

Thank you ... yeah I love to sing, that good they like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52