Openmic #69 "UNDERNEATH YOUR CLOSE" SHAKIRA

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends,

I love music, I love singing, so here I leave my video to participate in the Openmic #69 with the theme "Underneath your Close" by Colombian singer Shakira.

Thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher for sponsoring this excellent contest and for helping us every week to be better musicians

I hope you like my presentation, if you like please support me with your upvote and Resteem, do not forget to leave your comment, thanks for your attention

VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos, soy amante de la musica, amo cantar, así que aquí les dejo mi vídeo para participar en el openmic #69 con el tema "Underneath your close" de la cantante colombiana Shakira.

Gracias a @pfunk y @luzcypher por patrocinar este excelente concurso y por ayudarnos cada semana a ser mejores músicos.

Espero sea de su agrado, si les gusta por favor me apoyan con su voto y Resteem, no olviden dejar su comentario, gracias para su atención.

Sort:  

Hermosa interpretación, que tengas éxitos y aprovecha tu talento!!!

gracias... en eso estoy...

Smashing singer thanks dor sharing such outstanding post

thanks friend, helpme your upvote... kiss. follow you

Absolutely lovely, congratulations! =D

thanks dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85