Open Mic Week 45 - Try Everything (Shakira)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi Dears Steemians

This is my Video for second participation in this beautiful contest, In this time, I will interpret a song of Shakira (Try Everything) that personally I love, especially for being the soundtrack of the movie Zootopia, a movie that I see very often in the company of my children who have fun with this animated movie.


I hope you enjoy my interpretation of this song and I want to thank you for all the support in my video last week in Open Mic # 44

Follow me @gemdi and do not forget to leave your comment ...

Thank you for your support and attention

Sort:  

Excelente voz e interpretación!

Me encanto la película, me encanto la canción, linda interpretación ♥.

Excelente canción, y buena voz..sigueme @gemdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68