Steemit Week Week #74 - Paramore - Cover of '26'

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

My entry for Steemit Openmic

Cover of Paramore's song '26'


So I haven't been able to submit anything in the last few weeks because nothing seemed good enough to upload.
But I reminded myself AGAIN that it's about participating. So here is my entry for this week.



(Reuploaded with adjusted audio levels)


Hope you like it

Until next time


Geena


IMG_4258.PNG

Sort:  

Nice cover, Geena! The volume seemed a bit spiked and as a result, your audio was breaking up a lot throughout. I heard some good things under all that distraction though! Nice one!

Yeah, sorry! I have a lot of issues with my setup. I'm a technical idiot :(

lol... No, you're not! Just keep experimenting a bit at a time - give things a listen - make some adjustments, and keep repeating till you are happy with the results... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53