Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - The Cure cover Boys don't cry

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians

Here is my entry for this week's open mic competition.

I'm in a bit of artists depression at the moment and almost didn't post this.

I was telling myself that everybody would laugh about how bad I sound but I guess you have to just get through this and put yourself out there anyway. How else am I gonna get better?

so here it is!



Until next time

Keep on Rocking!

Geena

Sort:  

I so love this. You got wonderful musical skills.

I'm glad you put yourself out there.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GeenaIzzy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

love your voice ! thanks for performing for us @geenaizzy you are a special flavor , I look forward to your entries, you really stand out.

Thank you, you have no idea how good that makes me feel. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49