Steemit Open Mic Week 59 - Ironic -Alanis Morissette Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 59. - Ironic - Alanis Morissette Cover


Hello my fellow Steemians,

This week I abandoned my original songs because I felt, they did not appeal to the audience and instead try to cover a song.
I chose Ironic because I like the story it tells, it's very relatable to my life and also I think Alanis singing voice sounds similar to how my voice sounds, not quite soft and not too deep either.


So without further adieu here is my entry for this week's open mic.
IMG_3881.PNG



Hope you enjoy

A big thank you to @luzcypher and @pfunk for hosting and sponsoring this awesome contest and all the judges who spend their time on ever growing numbers of entries and try to give valued feedback.


Until next time

Lots of Love

Geena

Sort:  

I like your song mam you really sing welll. I appreciate your talent

Long live the 90s 🤘

Nice performance.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Alison Morissette is a great artists and singer. Cool you recorded your version of one of her songs, This one is such a beauty.

love this song. great job my friend thanks for sharing your sound with us im a fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10