Steemit Open Mic Week # 56 My entry: Original Song 'Skin' Halloween editionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

My entry for Steemit Open Mic Week #56 Original Song 'Skin'

Well Hello my Fellow Steemians,

It's close to Halloween so I found a slightly creepy one in the basket of my songs.
Again lacking in the performing department (because I clearly use the first even remotely presentable take)

But anyway I hope you guys have fun with it


So, lights out and start rolling the old projector, here's my entry

Many Thanks again to @luzcypher and @pfunk for making this fun contest happen.

Lots of Love

Geena


Sort:  

Wow!! Great post!! Keep posting such posts good luck!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

hehe that was something really different :D

Great entry!
Good luck for you :)

Love the creativity! best wishes.

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a transaction with post URL | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Its a great song Geena... honestly if you did not tell me its supposed to be be creepy I would have accepted it as just passionate dispair. But your intro made me see it in a another light... hahahah its great, its great I tell you.. very catchy chorus.... Youuuu crawl under my skin!

Much love

Hahaha, well there sometimes is a fine line between heartbreak and obsession. Glad you liked it.

That was a really nice song. Love the lyrics.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Congratulations my friend, it's a very nice blog
Steemit_Music_Gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56