Steemit Open mic week 69 - my entry - Zombie cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians,

My entry for this weeks Openmic


During the eight weeks of the songwriters comp, I did not enter in open mic so I was really overwhelmed with the amount of growth this competition had while I was away.
So much so I’m afraid ones entry might get overlooked completely in the sea of talent.


Still I enter this week as a tribute to an amazing artist, that I listened to a lot while growing up.


This one goes out to Dolores o’Riordan, a strong woman and amazing musician, may you Rest In Peace, Dear.



Hope you like it


Geena

Sort:  

very well sang geenaizzy so good and Dolores was amazing thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57