Open Mic Contest Week 58 - Check-out Chick - Original SongsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Open Mic Contest Week 58

Check-out Chick Original Song

Hello fellow Steemians,

This is my entry for this week's open mic contest

Hope you enjoy.


Until next time

Lots of Love

Geena


Sort:  

lovely Geena.. btw I'm sure you would happy to know you got features on MSP Waves Radio on Sunday ;)

You need to come join the party, go check out @krystle 's last post

Oh that's so cool, didn't know about that, congrats for winning the audience vote!

nice song mam..

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration


Really cool lyrics and idea for a song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

great job my friend, lovely song I am sucha fan of your material, great work

Thank you so much for your kind words, my entry was pretty much ignored by the audience this week and it severely scratched my confidence:( so this is very much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67