Open Mic: Your Love by Alamid

in #openmic7 years ago


I promised to myself that while I hone my art skills, I also need to practice my singing voice. By taking a video of it and posting it over steemit, I know the consequence that it will be forever in the blockchain. Haha!

Anyway, I sang the Original Pinoy Music (OPM) Your Love. This is originally sang by Alamid but this one is Juris' version. The original version is kinda raspy because the singer has a very manly voice.

Anyway, this song is about one true love and its effect to one person. I could relate to this and I bet others would too.

Imagine, when you are in love with a person, he seems to be everything to you and he is capable of doing everything to you in your life. Isn't it sweet?

By the way, this video is from my youtube channel under my name, Johanna Gail H. Tongco. If you have any requests such as the alphabet song, feel free to comment below. Thank you and have a great day!

gailbelga.jpg

Sort:  

You sound really good but please follow the rules to qualify when entering. You forgot to say the words Steemit Open Mic Week 62. Hope you give it another try next week. Your voice sounds good.

Thanks

rules.png

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I wish to join next week. Im sorry for using the hashtag though. =) thank you so much for appreciating.

clap clap clap! Bravoooooo! me #hugot pa pala hahahah

Hahaha sintunadow

meski unsa man fans club na me diri hahhah

Hahahahhaa THANK YOU SA SUPPORT BROD.

Lodi!!! Blooming kaayo ohh... sipa kaayo nig lovelife ba! hihihi ^^

HAHAHAHAHA SIPA JUD. Wapak wapak! Ang aping nako daog kayo sa pagkalingin.

Ayay ka!!!! hahahaha... xDD uiie... shudi ana kay ky mas linging ning akoang aping... LOL... pero gwapa jud oi... ^_^ pa-autograph q bb~~~ ^^

Bibibi mga ambungan ta sa kagwapa. ♡ahahaha ayna ng autograph. Makadaot na sa future.

hahaha... geh na ky akoang ibaligya og 1btc.. aww... jkjkjk~ ^^

Hahahaha SIGE SIGE!

@gailbelga sinale mo ba ito sa entry contest ? Nice post

Hindi eh hahahah

Galing mo din pala kumanta, haha may hugot pa.. Good luck sa contest.

Di nga yan kasama sa contest eh kasi walang steemit open mic. Hahaha ewan ko sa sarili ko

haha sa susunod sali ka ulit, iuupvote ko para manalo haha.

for sure gagawin ko yan. wag sanang pumalya! haahhaaaa

Petmalu! Galing. Hehe

Ay grabe sya oh. Thanks

Ginalingan eh.

Hala grabe sya

heyy...sweet one <3

Thank you.♡

Hi @gailbelga, Your voice is very melodious, when I sleep later I will listen again. You are suitable as a singer

Oh.i feel taken abacked. ♡ thank you.

😃 Right, I'll hear it again

I will try to sing again and join the steemit open mic competition.

Good @gailbelga, I support because your voice is good

Thank yooou.

<3 <3 <3 Tam-is kaayo nga kanta! Makanta ko rani puhon to someone. Chos! Hihi!

Tamis nga pilit pilit murag sokolit. hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18