Steemit Open Mic Week 60: You Got it All by Debbie Sims

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Open Mic Week 60 is one of the most exciting contests here on Steemit and I am so enticed to join.


Video taken from my youtube channel Johanna Gail Tongco

I really enjoy singing under the shower as much as singing does not enjoy me. I know it is such a disgrace for my family and for my dogs to have this posted. Sabi nga nila, opakapalan na to ng mukha! And uhm sorry if I committed mistakes while singing multiple times, well, this is typical for a Filipino who loves Karaoke a lot.

I really like this song a lot because I could relate to it. Someone came into my life and put a huge smile on my face again. How about you? What is the song of your life now?

Oh, this will be forever in the blockchain right? Yay!

Sort:  

So...beautifulll video. I like it your video.very great post.enjoy you!!!
You visit my Steemit id.
So I am very very happy.

thank you. sure will do

I love that song, too! Not bad, bebe. <3

thank you bebe hehehe

sis in all fairness ang ganda ng voice mo. konting polish lang pak na pak na yan! pwera biro 😍

ay thank you. pero parang ayaw ko ng kumanta after neto haahhaahaaaaa

binilang ko talaga ang sorry ba hahahahaha peace
gaya ng song.. "You Got It All"
Good job! :two-thumbs-up:

ay thank you. hahahaaaa

payting speret besh! gora lang!

yuko n ahahaha

nyak.. wag ganyan beshy...
kaya mo yan ikaw pa. "you got it all" for you - SM?
hahahahahaha

We man tong sa SM. Not You -_-

hahahahahahah peace

haaha di na ko muusab. ahha samok.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gailbelga to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for entering Open MIc. Please, next time follow the rules. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_rules.png

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

This is nice. :)

Thank you. :) <3 <3

wow di mn diay ka matabang mam uy,. artist, blogger, singer pajud diay., why now ka nisubmit mam last day friday., huhuhuhu imung tingog is SUPER PRETTY BEAUTIFUL.. join the open mic songwriters challenge mam.. last day na sa monday., hehehe wa pakoy ako my ghad di ko kbalo mogama.,

hahahahahahah lingaw ra man ni akoa. wa gani ko kabalo nay ana sir hahahaha

Sweet voice!! <3

Thank you. Still need to practice a lot .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40