OPEN MIC SEMANA 71 - Jamiroquai / Too Young to Die (Bass Cover) @gabs.uni.versos

in #openmic6 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_71.png

Jamiroquai / Too Young to Die (Bass Cover)

(Spanish)
Esta es la primera ves que participo en un openmic, llevo pocas semanas usando Steemit, a mi parecer una pagina excepcional, Tanto talento reunido creando música creando contenido de buena calidad es impresionante.
este tema que interpreto es uno de los temas que me impulso a entrar en el groove del bajo,
(una de mis lineas de bajo favoritas) aparte la letra de Jay nos habla de como el sistema nos entorpece, nos hace llorar, tanto políticos.
creo que una de las razones que tantos usuarios entran a steemit, es para escapar de las realidades sociales que nos rodean, para encontrar un lugar común donde canalizar buena energía y sentimiento, por eso uso esta canción para mi entrada y empezar en el mundo del openmic.

(English)
This is the first time I participate in an openmic, I have been using Steemit for a few weeks, in my opinion an exceptional page, So much talent assembled creating music creating good quality content is impressive.
This song that I play is one of the themes that impel me to enter on the groove of the bass, (one of my favorites bass lines) apart from the lyrics of Jay, that tells us how the system hinders us, makes us cry, so many politicians.
I think one of the reasons that so many users come to steemit, is to escape the social realities that surround us, to find a common place where to channel good energy and feeling, so I use this song for my entry and start in the world of openmic.

Edicion&CamaraEquipo
Abraham GonzalesSamsung S3 Mini

Muchachos que gran labor la de ustedes
hermoso poder escuchar tantos talento junto
@luzcypher @pfunk.
Agradecido con los jueces y su oído y ojo critico
@soundlegion @passion-ground @krystle @verbal-d

Sigueme y te Seguire! @gabs.uni.versos

Sort:  

Agradecido de que lleves este openmic y crees oportunidad para todos

Increíble, pedre!
Muy buen cover, en una de las canciones mas emblemáticas de los inicios del acid jazz

Increíble, pedre!
Muy buen cover, en una de las canciones mas emblemáticas de los inicios del acid jazz

Love this cover and playing man! I'm totally diggin' the funky grooves and the underlying message of the lyrics. This was one of my favorite genres when I was growing up. Nice, brother!

hey bro grateful for you words, I appreciate your comment, YEAH the funk music move our bones, is the reason why I play de bass, keep digging is there much to learn in this masterpiece, much love.
I follow you, great work in which you are involved, I hope you like my groove every week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49