STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 86 "Lucille - LIttle Richard" (Cover) by @gabrielkrupaz

in #openmic6 years ago

WELCOME STEEMIANS

For this week's entry I performed one of my favorite rock and roll songs ever. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did

Steemit Open Mic is an online, live music venue to give musicians a chance to share their music with the Steemit community and get their music heard.

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Aw f*ck yeah, a drummer in openmic!
The pulse is on point, tempo is being held and the rhythm in you is really well developed!
If you're up for a collaboration, you can either contact me on Discord (@that.bass.guy) or by mail ([email protected]).
I'm up for anything and I'm sure we can work something out

You are very kind, thanks man! I would love to try a collaboration with you.

That is bright yellow !

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney because @meme.elena nominated your post in our Followers Appreciation Promotion !

Nice broooo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47