STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83 /// FUNKY DUCK - VULFPECK cover by @gabrielkrupaz

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

¡Hola Steemians! Hello everybody!

Espero que estén teniendo un buen día, hoy les traigo un pequeño cover de una gran banda llamada Vulfpeck. ¿A quien no les gusta un pato funky? Espero que les guste tanto como me gustó a mi.

English:

Hope you're having a nice day. Today I will play along a song that I absolutely love, they band is Vulfpeck and you should totally check them out. Who doesn't like a funky duck? I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.





Here is the original tune, they are awesome

Sort:  

Didn't know about the Funky Duck! Thanks for sharing, good song and good cover! It just occurred to me that we can play a duo on soul sacrifice! You on the drums and me, of course, on the maracas!

Nice to see you playing @gabrielkrupaz

Thank you @ficciones you would rock out on the maracas. I hope you have good dancing skills too. Thanks for watching my video.

Upvoted and resteemed by # BlogBooster and the curation trail.
Have a great day!

Muchas gracias @meme.elena pronto subiré más videos para que lo disfrutes.

Esperaré por ellos, sigue el excelente trabajo

excelente bro. sigue subiendo videos de bateria :D

Gracias @pedrogranado23 siempre me divierte hacerlos, espero que también hagas más de los tuyos. Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45