STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 77 : STRAY CAT STRUT (Drum cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello to all the people of #openmic! How are you doing? For my entry I will do a cover of one of my favorite bands: Stray Cats. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Stray Cat Strut, love it.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Brian Setzer is god.

Awesome! Love the Stray Cats!

Glad you liked it @orodrummer :)

I wish the acoustic were a little better. I could still dance to it though. :)

I'm sorry for the bad quality @quiplet but I'm glad you will dance to it lol

Very nice cover Gabriel I've enjoyed it a lot.

Keep on steeming ;)

Yo, brother - despite the lack of audio quality - your percussion skills still come shining through loud and clear! Would love to hear you play with a better recording... Nonetheless - I dug your drumming, man!

I need some good mics lol thank you so much for watching, I appreciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25