STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 101 "NO HATS" by @gabrielkrupaz (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit Open Mic is an online, live music venue to give musicians a chance to share their music with the Steemit community and get their music heard.

https://busy.org/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-101-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher#comments

Hello again my dearest friends. For this week I was trying to emphasize on grooves. 16th note beats and the coolest shuffle ever the "Purdie Shuffle" I hope you like my improvisation.

Sort:  

sounds amazing man, keep it up

Well done Gabriel!, aren't you trying different rythms?. Would be amazing watching your strokes on other stuff... but it's only a humble request, don't feel forced ...
Keep on !

Cool drumming, bro...
Might I suggest putting it all into context with a backing track to that we can truly appreciate it for what it is... Get your back-tracking audio balances right, and you will do far better - that's my suggestion and opinion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84