Steemit Open Mic Week 69 - Hotel California (COVER) by @gabrielinho

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello boys and friends my interpretation of Hotel California of Eagles.
Grettings from Venezuela.

steemit_open_mic_week_69.png

Sort:  

Gran trabajo... felicitaciones y que continues creciendo en la guitarra... cuenta siempre con mi apoyo incondiconal.

ok profe.. muchas gracias por su apoyo incondicional :)

Buen Trabajo @gabrielinho Dios te siga bendiciendo y desarrollando esos dotes y cualidades artísticas conque te bendijo. Mucha suerte.

Gracias @yusmi espero tu participación también para ver con cual nos impresionaras? jeje Saludos.

Sounds good.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Greetings my friend :)

Woow excelente, amo Hotel California. Saludos

hola, gracias :D greetings.

Me ha encantado! tienes muchisimo talento, ese intro estuvo asombroso!

gracias hermanaaaa, jeje hay que seguir practicándolo..

I bummed out, man! I'm getting a YouTube message saying that this video can't be viewed in my country (USA) on copyright grounds, which sounds to me like a bunch of BS unless of course, the original track by the Eagles was used.

Is this a suggestion?

No. I can't play the video... :(

Gabrielino.PNG

I know friend, only I do not know why you can not reproduce it.
I recognized the copyright ... I do not understand

Did you use any part of the original track for your performance?

no...
I'm playing alone ... Well, what can we do? jajajajaj
I am sorry

I'm sorry too! I would love to have heard this... Yes, what can we do... Hey, I know - if you have a D-tube account maybe I can hear it there... just an idea, anyway... Thanks, brother! YouTube really "sucks" sometimes... :-)

JAJAAJAJAJAAJAJAJAAJ thank you very much!!!!

Hotel California ❤ éxitos para ti! Lo mereces..

muchas gracias @jennylu :) saludos!

Hey muy bueno, te invito a pasar por mi openmic de esta semana.

un gusto amigo... claro que si!!! gracias :)

aw man... your vid is blocked @gabrielinho! For copyright... that's bull@#$% it's a cover >:( Try uploading it to vimeo or another host and edit the new link in?

thanks for the recommendation I'm sorry

Hey no worries, I just don't want your video to be out of commission during your curation period. Also I want to watch it.

Hope Vimeo works, if not there are other video hosting sites, just search it :)

Thank you my friend... greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72