Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 7 - "Yo no sé/I do not know" by Gabrielinho

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)


Hola amigos steemians aqui mi entrada con una cancion original (originalsong) que compuse estos días y quiero compartirlas con todos uds. espero les guste.

Letra en español:
yo no sé como amar
yo no sé como sentir
enséñame a ver cosas que me puedan estimular
cosas que hacen llorar
cosas que hacen reir

yo no sé que hacer
yo no sé que es lo que quiero
solo dejame estar a tu lado una ultima vez
yo no sé si espero que me beses

otra ves, hasta el tiempo correcto

yo no sé como enamorarte.
seducirte, encantarte más, protegerte y decirte y mostrarte que te quiero

te quiero
te quiero
te quiero

Versión in english

I do not know how to love
I do not know how to feel
Teach me to see things that can stimulate me
things that make you cry
things that make people laugh

I do not know what to do
I do not know what I want
just let me be by your side one last time
I do not know if I hope you kiss me

again, until the right time

I do not know how to fall in love.
seduce you, love you more, protect you and tell you and show you that I love you

i love you
i love you
i love you

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/open-mic-songwriters-challenge-week-7-right-place-and-or-right-time

Also, let me take the time to give shoutout to the Open Mic songwriter challenge team @luzcypher @meno @krystle @passion-ground

Sort:  

Excelente, gran talento. Muy linda la canción y los arreglos que le colocaste, se compenetraban muy bien con la guitarra. Saludos

gracias amiga @bridareiven llevaba tiempo sin saber de ti :)

Gran participación @gabrielinho te deseo mucha suerte...

muchas gracias @yusmi :) igualmente

at the last minute jajaja Did you want to know if you have a discord account?
could you invite me to your server? @luzcypher

Very nice composition and entry, Gabriel! Just wondering, did you perform or create all of the backtrack music too? Good job!

yes, I take my good time to make a good song, I am very new in steemit and I want to give the best of me, thank you very much @passion-ground

Excelente chamo que viva el talento original y creativo de nuestros jóvenes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45