Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - The time Has Come | Original Composition by g10a

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, here's my entry to Steemit Open Mic weekly contest hosted by @luzcypher & @pfunk


The time Has Come | My Original Composition


I hope you'll like it


This is a kinda song of a ghost who still cares to his special someone on earth. True love may last forever or might last for eternity.



The time Has Come
By: @g10a

I
I sit beside you
Under the moonlight
Hold your hand
We promise forever
II
Close your eyes
Lean on my arms
Let the moment
A memorable night

Chorus:
The time has come
I have to go
As the maker
Wanted my soul
Till we meet again
III
Don’t cry my baby
You may not able
To hug and touch me
I’ll always be with you
IV
Long time ago
I promised to you
No one will leave
Just to hold on tight

(Rep. Chorus)
(Instrumental)
(Rep. Chorus 2x)

Thank you for watching!



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.

Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.



BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

Really great composition and heartfelt performance @g10a!

Sir Hats off to you . Amazing voice amazing song

thanks much mam @annie32

Nice one idol. Ganda boses talaga 😊

hahaha salamat sir., ikaw talaga no. 1 idol ko eh.,

Lodi ka tgla hehe. Nice idol

Salamat poh., hehehe

The soulful melody and the lyrics man!! Oh man great song!

thank you sir, I really dont know kung ok lang hahaha kakatapos ko lng ng lyrics kanina nahirapan ako gumawa lyrics eh., tapos record na dritsu habang hindi pa nkakalimutan ang tuno.. eh deadline na now parang hindi na nga yata kasama yan eh., hehe

From the heart! ♥ 🙏

really nice work @g10a you got great voice, it really opens up lovely. nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70