Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - FOREVERMORE by SIDE-A COVER

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Steemians, here's my entry to Steemit Open Mic weekly contest hosted by @luzcypher.


FOREVERMORE by SIDE-A COVER

Hope you'll like it


I miss my wife so I played our theme song hehe if she's here I'm sure she'll slap me for murdering her fav. song LOL. Sorry mommy I haven't played this song for a century hehehuhu and I might lost 3/4 of my life escaping a week without an entry to steemit open mic.

Seriously this community specially steemit open mic helped me a lot by monetary means. Steemit already gave me or may I say paid me for my sleepless night composing a post. Since I'm still new to this platform I have to learn to crawl so I could learn to walk on this platform. Most of us here specially newbie like me are expecting the size of our earnings per post.

Hi-five to all of you guys I also want the same specially now that my wife is about to give birth to our very first son two weeks from now (can't wait to see my baby boy). I really need cash manh my salary here in KSA sometimes is not enough and I'm so grateful I found steemit through my colleague sir @long888. He helped me a lot too manh actually I withdrawn 35,000 pesos at around 700 USD already from steemit just this week. For that I thank again sir @long888 for helping me to in cash the money.

That 35K Pesos is a big money for me and a big help to my wife hospital bill in the next 2 weeks. Praying for her safe delivery.

I also want to thanks sir terry aka @surpassinggoogle for encouraging us, you're such an inspiration. GOD BLESS YOU.

To Steemit Open Mic Team thank you so much you all guys are awesome, you rock the steemit.

LOVE AND PEACE



BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

You're very much welcome! Steemit is part of our mission, together we will help ourselves and everyone in our group #steemitachievers to be successful, for their stay to become meaningful and fruitful.

I'm also happy and #grateful of what you have achieved so far with this wonderful and benevolent platform, you are still my number 1 idol, such that I wanted to be you but that's one thing that is surely impossible (:

I'm praying for you to be more successful here on#steemit, my prayers is also with you, your wife and your coming baby.

Thank you for being part of my life and being my partner here on #steemit, hoping you will not get tired helping, assisting and supporting our fellow steemit achievers.

Good luck and may God bless you always...

A truck of thanks sir long, you've been my mentor specially in writing. Hehehe the IDOL word NO please 'coz you are idolizing a stupid frikin disgusting poor guy hahaha. Honestly YOU are my idol you're such an awesome mentor with a big heart with a wide open mind. I will never ever forget that, YOU ARE MY FIRST WHALE in this platform.

Thanks also for including me in your prayer, I hope #steemit will change our lives not only you please hehehe I love to see our team #steemitachievers growing I'm praying for them too including you 'coz WE NEED YOU manh WE NEED YOU.

In our team you and mam @lebron2016 are soaring high yet you never fail to encourage us including the very newbies :). I will never ever get tired assisting them as soon as I am still breathing hahaha but since I am still new here of course with the help of the uplines who've been here for a long time.

I hope they'll never get tired of 'ma face droping my funny jokey words in our chat room. All I want is to make them smile even getting $0.01 earnings in their post cheers to them we are many hahaha I earn the same to some or most of my post. Just stay cool keep on steeming.

"Coz #steemitachievers ROCK

GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SIR LONG AND TO ALL OF YOU GUYS

LOVE AND PEACE

Wow Sir! Nice kaayo ka'g tingog!
And congrats sa imong baby boy :) I will pray for your wife's safe delivery.

thanks mam., hehehe nakalagpat ra na mam hahahaha bason naigo ra ang tono.

Dili gyud Sir uy! Basin suki ka's videokehan sa una Sir ba? Aminiiiin.

hahaha nah saon kay dili modawat ilang videokihan ug baynsingko sintavos., ingun mn ang tag iya nga kutob ra sa baynsingko akong kanta nya d mn diay mopaigo atay bataa., hahaha

Hahahahaha. Na-scamman ka Sir! Palit nalang ug imo Sir uy. Malingaw na ka, libre pa.

👏👏👏 Congrats sir!!! on your first child

thank you maam., :)

Ayusa jd uy. Nahan raba kau ko ani. Pati katong salida nila liza ug enrique baby

thanks mate., hehehe ayaw rag saba kay nkalagpat ra ng bata hahaha

Will pray for your wife's safe delivery of your baby boy.

thank you so much...

wow what a voice! great high my oh my! really great work YOU SHINE HERE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51