Steemit Open Mic Week 56 - I'll Be Over You by TOTO

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

"I'll Be Over You by TOTO"


Hi everyone, here's my entry to open mic weekly contest by @luzcypher.

Just got home from work and with the help of my mobile phone I took that opportunity before the catastrophe LOL so I can have this piece for my first ever entry.

Thanks for watching.

text (3).gif

Sort:  

The best! may you'll hit the first place. Good luck!

hahaha lagpat ra ba.,

Welcome and thanks for singing.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you @luzcypher, you inspired thousands of music lover around the globe..

Great voice, brother! Awesome first entry!! It's obvious that you were totally into this production - love that passion, man!

thanks brother,. I saw your entry that was great, what a cool family.. :)

awesome! ikaw na jud loverboy!

hahaha ay pasagad diha mam..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67